593 2867 832 - USA & Canada 18007470567
Top
Sea Star Journey Reviews | The luxury Galapagos Cruise
fade
12576
page-template-default,page,page-id-12576,mkd-core-1.1.1,mkdf-social-login-1.1,mkdf-tours-1.3,voyage-ver-1.3,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-slide-from-left,mkdf-medium-title-text,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Sea Star Journey Reviews

“It was amazing thank you so much. We especially love the snorkeling and the people. Victor is very nice and knowledgeable, he did an excellent job. We had an option for vegetarians and we enjoyed, we are happy.

Mr. Niels B.  (DEU)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on September 04, 2018

“Thank you for making our anniversary so special, my wife and enjoy our time here. You were all great Gracias.

Mr. Jason B. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on September 04, 2018

“It has been a lovely trip, everything was nice. The staff members were very good, not problems. The guide really knowledgeable and told us interesting topics. The food was ok. Yes, we enjoyed the journey, thank you.

Mr. Richar B. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 30, 2018

“Loved staying here! Very good, interesting, good guide, great service. Everything was very good, we enjoy the animals, the snorkeling and learning about Galapagos was a good thing.

Mrs. Rosalind U. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 30, 2018

“Amazing cruise, I will repeat it! Excellent crew, they would not take care of us in a better way.  The guide Victor is awesome, extremely helpful, he speaks good  English, he is very knowledgeable, since we were a group of 8 he gave us special attention. I could not have nothing to complain about it. Food was very good, especially the bbq dinner, the bar is phenomenal. We really enjoyed.

Mr. Charles L. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 26, 2018

“We had enjoyed the journey very much. The food is excellent. Victor the guide was good, the crew was very good and the service was fine. We are very content, thank you.

Mr. Walter O. (DEU)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 26, 2018

“It was fantastic, just a perfect cruise. The guide was very good, he answers my individual questions, as we were a small group, he managed to make little conversations with all the guests. Very good service.

Ms. Nathalie K. (CHE)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 26, 2018

“We enjoyed. Really good guide he is informative, knowledgeable, answers every question that we had. The excellent crew we are very happy with them. The food was very good, never get tired of it. Thank you it was a really nice trip, a great experience that will remain for everyone

Mrs Miriam M. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 21, 2018

“We spent 4 wonderful days, on the boat and so on the numerous excursions. Crew and guide were warm, understanding and friendly.

Mr. Paulo C. (CHE)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 21, 2018

“A very nice trip, we had enjoyed the animals and nature of Galapagos.

Mr. Taras C. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 16, 2018

“It was a great tour, so good. The guide was ok, the crew nice. I have a good experience with the cruise, thank you.

Ms. Yuki S. (JPN)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 16, 2018

“It was a very nice tour, thanks. The crew was very good. The guide was very knowledgeable, the crew very helpful. I think everyone is happy

Mr. Daniel K.  (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 12, 2018

“Good briefings, story time. Loved the welcome snacks/drinks especially the hot cocoa.

Mrs. Jorja V. (NLD)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 12, 2018

“Very nice in fact, good service and a good guide, all the crew friendly and gentle, specifically Tania.

Mrs. Molly T. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 07, 2018

“The cruise was excellent, the guide very helpful. The food is very good, even after 15 days I did not feel tired of the food. It was a great time. We are really happy, going home with beautiful souvenirs, photos, and memories, thanks for everything.

Mrs. Valerie S. (CHE)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 07, 2018

“It was really good. Everything was great. The group was very good. The guide and crew fantastic very friendly and familiar. In overall a fantastic trip! Thank you.

Mrs. Nadine T (CAN)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 02, 2018

“Everything was great, no problems at all. The guide was really good, very informative, helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our trip. Wish we were staying longer. Thank you to all the wonderful staff + cruise. Amazing family trip.

Mr. Patrick O. (IRL)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on August 02, 2018

“Todo muy bueno, degustamos de las actividades. El barco esta fantástico. EL personal del barco, el servicio, el staff, la comida, todo muy bueno. El guía interesante, hemos aprendido bastante, sobre pájaros y flores. Gracias

Mr. Charles M. (FR)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 29, 2018

“A super holiday. Hard to imagine how it could be better.

Mrs. Sharon M. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 29, 2018

“It was a great cruise. Excellent food, excellent guide. We love it! We enjoyed our trip very much! Thank you all of you for your hard work.

Ms. Courtney B. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 19, 2018

“Everything was good, the ship was nice, the staff was friendly, the guide was nice, Carlos helps us a lot, because of him we learned a lot of information about islands knows a lot of Galapagos. He answers everything.  Everything was well organized. We have comfortable time at the cabin. We recommend others strongly

Mr. Hiramoto K. (JPN)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 19, 2018

“Amazing Adventure, thank you!

Mr. Evan W. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 15, 2018

“Very nice cruise. My son and I had an incredible experience. Thank you all, especially the crew for this trip. I will definitely recommend it.

Mr. Creig M (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 15, 2018

“Fantastic crew, a trip of a lifetime. Thank you. We are satisfied with the service, very good the crew was very friendly.  The guide very knowledgeable, he spoke English very well, it looks like he loves the islands a lot. The food wonderful delicious. We had a wonderful time.

Mrs. Geovanna I. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 10, 2018

“We had been 10 days and it was a great time. The service outstanding, the crew very good. The food was very good as well. Miguel the first guide was very knowledgeable as he has a lot of humor. He talks always what we wanted to know. He always anticipates everything. In general, we enjoyed the cruise. Fantastic time. Thank you Xavier que tengas un buen día.

Mr. Alexander K. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 10, 2018

“Our guide Sol was amazing, snorkeling and kayacking are the highlights! Wish we could have done more.

Mr. Larry H. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 01, 2018

“The cabin was good, the trip was good, guide and service great. All our expectations were met. The guide was very knowledgeable. All the crew did a great job, I think I can speak for all my family and said that all of us enjoy the cruise, thank you very much.

Mr. Brian H. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on July 01, 2018

“Perfect Tour. Amazing guide the best I ever had. Fantastic, we really enjoy the cruise.

Mr. Robert F. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 26, 2018

“The guide was brilliant. The service was excellent. Food was very good, the best guide we ever had. The service was good. It was a lovely trip. Thank you for everything.

Mr. Steven O. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 26, 2018

“Really good cruise, great service. Good food, great staff. Excellent guide, he was very friendly and knowledgeable, we had a great time.

Mr. Daniel W. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 17, 2018

“It was very good, luxurious is the word to describe it. The service was excellent, the guide very knowledgeable. Oh, the food is delicious I think we ate too much.

Mrs. Eloise S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 17, 2018

“A wonderful cruise, great service, the guide was excellent. Please continue the same way, because I will recommend this to every friend we have, thanks.

Ms. Robin N. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 12, 2018

“Muy bien, todo fantástico. Buena gente, buen servicio, excelente guía, nosotros lo llamamos el jefe a Hanzel, gran viaje.”

Mr. Luis F.  (SPA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 12, 2018

“Everything was well organized, clearly explained and perfectly executed. Drinks after each exursions. Hot chocolate after snorkeling. Hanzel has been excellent looking after. We have so appreciated her assitance and care. Hopefully he will be able to really enjoy and get involved with all the activities this next week. Thank you.”

Mr. Stephen H.  (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 12, 2018

“We had a great time fantastic service, amazing crew. The guide knows a lot, and he explained very well. We enjoyed Hanzel. Thank you for an amazing experience and accommodating a wonderful stay.”

Mrs. Ashish P.   (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 07, 2018

“Was a fantastic adventure, Hanzel went out of their way to mails everyone comfortable and make sure everyone trip. The crew and especially Daniel, Cecilia and Hugo were the best, I gave them an A+.”

Mr. Zecharian S  (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 07, 2018

“Hanzel + the crew gave us an excellent experience touring the islands. The trip was comfortable and fascinating I would definitely recommended.”

Ms. Narenda V.  (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 07, 2018

“It was an absolutely wonderful cruise, all the staff was very good. The guide very knowledgeable, he answers all the questions. Do not get me started with the food, I love everything. You have a really good team, please continue with that.”

Mrs. Linda S.  (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 03, 2018

“Very good staff, food, and guiding were great. That was all good service, 5 stars cruise really impressive.”

Mrs. Sarah T.  (CHE)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 03, 2018

It has been absolutely brilliant. The food, the cabin, the guide Hanzel was 5 stars, including Dany. We are more than happy. Very enjoyable, We wanted to thank you very much for everything you had arranged and done.”

Mrs. Hazel I.  (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on June 03, 2018

A dream come true vacation. Thank you very much for an incredible vacation. We appreciate everything, you did for us. From the cuisine, the cleanliness of the yacht, the travel animals, the slightly rides, the personal assistance and more! You made our dreams come true! Muchas gracias.”

Kathlyn and Larry  T. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on May 29, 2018

“This has been a fantastic part of our trip, to SouthAmerica. The crew and our guide have all been brilliant, and nothing has been too much trouble for them. Special thanks to Daniel for making Julies birthday so memorable.

Mr. Vince H. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on May 29, 2018

“The crew was firmly excellent. They were cheerful and extremely competent. All were wonderful, but especially Daniel, Kekay and Cecilia.”

Mr. Lawrence R. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on May 29, 2018

It was a great cruise, excellent service, very good staff, food was delicious. Thank you very much.

Mr- Brian D. (AUS)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on May 24, 2018

“A super holiday. Hard to imagine how it could be better. Fantastic crew. Boat lovely, food amazing. Carlos is amazing, knowledgeable very good. The best guide we ever had. We had a fantastic time.

Mrs. Sharon M. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on May 24, 2018

Muy bien, he disfrutado mucho mucho del viaje. Muchas gracias por un viaje inolvidable.

Mr. Jhon C. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on May 24, 2018

We appreciate everything.  The crew did to make a visit so enjoyable. Daniel does an amazing job and we had great support from all the staff. We feel very lucky to have Carlos as our guide.

Mr. Timothy S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 20, 2018

Fabulous time. We could not be more satisfied and thankful. Delicious food I thought we were going to lose some weight, but I guess we gained instead (haha). They made us a special cake for our anniversary. Thank you for making our 44th Anniversary special. Everyone went out of their way to be of service and kindness to all. Gracias.

Mrs. Marsha D. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 20, 2018

“Could not have been better. The entire crew was kind + very professional. Carlos was the best guide in our 3 ½ weeks. My only negative comment, is that I am not able to stay longer.

Mrs. Sue S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 20, 2018

Absolutely fantastic. Expeditions were terrific. We will want to come back. The crew awesome, very helpful, great services.”

Mr. Charles A. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 15, 2018

“It was fantastic, great time. Everything was great. Crew and guide were awesome. We are having, a blast.”

Mr. David U. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 15, 2018

It was excellent. I do not want to leave. The guide was excellent, crew fantastic. I want to come back.

Mrs. Kyle O (AUS)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 15, 2018

 “As I sit here at the balcony of cabin 7 looking at the beautiful world. Listening to the water sound behind me. I am filled with gratitude to have the opportunity to experience something like this. No pictures or series would ever come close to scratching the surface as to what my wife and I have seen and felt the last the last 4 days. There is an incredible connection and abundance of life filled in the silence when one sits and listens meanwhile there is non stop diversity and adventure in between the spaces. This trip could not have been more perfect. My wife and I have called each other babies ever since we began dating and watching a documentary on NatGeo where we found and were enamored by the birds. It seemed fitting that we renew our love when coming “ home ” to see them for ourselves. She had no idea. Luckily there was a 20 something-year-old couple on board and when we were told to go to the top deck, it provides a great diversion as she thought it was going to be a proposal. Nope. It was for us. On may 8th in our 8th year of marriage (8 being a sign of infinity to us) and home of the blue-footed boobies in the Galapagos Islands, we reaffirmed our love and devotion to one another. It was perfect. Thank you to the crew, our guide Sol and Daniel for exceeding all of our expectations! Wow wow wow. Muchas Gracias.

The DEWS (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 10 2018

Excellent trip! Loved a lot in our brief stay. Crew helpful and friendly and attentive with everything.

Mr. Mrtyn Mc. D (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 10 2018

The trip wonderful, beyond our expectations. The guide wonderful, she answers everything that we asked. We had a wonderful time! Lots of activities. Amazing staff.

Mr. Dereck N. (CA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 10 2018

Professional + accommodating crew. Daniel does an exceptional job. The guide great she was delightful. Our room very nice. Service excellent. We had the time of our lives.

Mr. Stalin S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 06 2018

Crew very friendly + helpful. Beautiful wild life. I trully recomend it.

Mrs. Bernadette D. (IRL)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 06 2018

Everything was very good. Everybody is very nice. We really enjoy it. Thank you.

Mrs. Margareta N. (CA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 06 2018

Everything was excellent. Special mention to Daniel the cruise director, who wear our of his way to see to our comfort. The other members of the crew were excellent.

Mr. Dilip V. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 01 2018

The boat/crew/guide were excellent, making a wonderful experience that will live long in the memory.

Mrs. Brooke Q. (UK)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 01 2018

The cruise was completely wonderful. Totally exceed our expectations. Hanzel the guide was very good and pacient. His explanations were beautiful. Recomended very highly. Every member of the crew do a perfect job. Wonderful time.

Mrs. Abigail H. (UK)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 01 2018

We enjoyed, it was beyond our expectations. It was an incredible journey, the boat is clkean, we are looking forward to the next part. I like that the staff takes care of each one and is very helpful, you should be proud of it.

Mrs. Cristhie S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 26 2018

The cruise was great. The guide is very good, very knowleadgeable. It was wonderful trip, we had great time. The staff looks happy to work here.

Mr. Eric S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 26 2018

The cruise was perfect, everything was perfect. Amazing cruise director, amazing guide, fantastic food, we really enjoy it, thank you for this experience.

Ms. Maja. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 26 2018

The cruise was great, we love it. The guide was good, food was good too. Daniel was great he help us with everythig, very very good. Carlos was good, everybody love Carlos. Everything was good. I put excellent in all the survey, thanks.

Mr. Mario S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 22 2018

We could not have had better experience here. Every member of the crew, was friendly, profesional and efficient. They made our dream trip very special.”

Mrs. Patricia B. (CA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 22 2018

Great boat, very spacious. Very friendly + very helpful staff. We enjoy it very very much. The staff fantastic, the room really spacious. The guide terrific, very enjoyable, he was funny.”

Mrs. Cynthia M. (AUS)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 22 2018

“The cruise was excellent, absolutely excellent from the start to the end. Very impressive service all helpful and friendly, smiling, hard working. They made the trip a great pleasure.  Daniel is an excellent tour director. Carlos great captain. We truly recomend it we are very  happy.” 

Mrs. Deidre S (UK)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 17 2018

“The rooms and food were above and beyond expectation. The extra care taken to accomodate our vegetarian daughter was also greatly appreciated. The hospitality and profesionalism was truly amazing. All our expectations were met.” 

Mr. Chris N. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 17 2018

“The boat was beyond my expectations. The chef really excellent at food presentation. The cruise was fabolous. Crew and service excellent and Hanzel the guide was excellen too. I would highly recommended the Sea Star Journey. My favorite part was the late afternoon dingy rides.” 

Ms. Karen (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 17 2018

“The cruise was perfect. The guide were very good, Muy buenos. The food were very good, we had a wonderful time.” 

Mrs. Astrid F (DEU)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 12 2018

” We had a wonderful time! Great food. Great crew!” 

Mr. Gari I. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 08 2018

“We love the trip. The crew and everyone were very friendly. An exeptional trip we would hapilly recomend to anyone.” 

Mr. Victor & Mrs. Robin V. (UK)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 08 2018

 “The cruise I wolud said fantastic. We had a fabolous time. Great food with variety.  Hanzel the guide was very knowleadgeble and good service.In overall everything was fabolous.”

Mr. Nicholas H. (NZ)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 03 2018

The cruise was excellent, there were perfect. Mirely was lovely, Hanzel an exceptional guide, driver very good. All employees are excellent at their jobs. Our trip was perfect. And we were so well looked after.”

Mrs. Paty L. (CA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 03 2018

” We had a fantastic time here in the cruise. The crew was good, the service was very good. We love everything. We enjoyed the foodit was tasty. The guide is very knowleadgeable, he was very good, he was taking care of everyone and he was watching every time that everyone follow him.

Mrs. Claire G. (BRT)

On board of Sea Star Journey on April 03 2018

“This has been a dream come true for all of us! An unbeliavable cruise. Crew, guide and Mirely were wonderful. Thank you all for making us feel so special. Can not wait to visit again.

Mr. Benjamin C. (USA)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 25 2018

“The cruise was amazing, food was wonderful. The guide is very knowledgeable. Fantastic time aboard thak you so much for such a memorable time.”
Mrs. Lavinia K. (BRT) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 25 2018

” So many awe inspiring moments. Loved the food. Fantastic crew”

Mrs. Mary K. (AUS)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 25 2018

 “Thank you for making our first overseas holidays. One to remember! I will be telling all my friends.”

Ms Brienna P. & Mr Mitch L. (AUS)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 20 2018

 ” It was a wonderful cruise , delightly time, we enjoyed. The boat is in beautiful conditions. Food is excelent, amazing I could said, good quality and variety. Thanks for this. We can tell that you train them very well, they are happy on what they do, good job and thanks again for this wonderful experience.”

Fay D. & Ivor A. (USA)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 20 2018

“Our guide Hanzel has an incredibe knowledge and Mirelly and Hugo are great hosts. We felt really confortable. Crew is doing a good job! Food really good and crew explained very well Ecuadorian food.”

Mrs. Cornelia G. & Mr. Simon M.(SWI)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 20 2018

” The trip was very nice, very well organized. Miguel our guide was very colaborative, he always answer all our questions, Mirely the host is almost perfect, good food.” 

Mr. Clarence (AUS) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 15 2018

The cruise was absolutely wonderful, all the crew and the staff, especially Mirely was excellent. The food was delicious, it taste very fresh and the chef cook specially for us, I am very happy.” 

Mrs. Latha H. (USA) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 15 2018

” It has been a fantastic and unforgettable 6 days and I have enjoyed every minute of the tour here” 

Mrs. Elizabeth H. (Dannish) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 11 2018

 “It was a nice trip, the guide is amazing. We had no problem at all. We enjoy it soo much.” 

Mr. Albert P. (USA) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 06 2018

 ¨I enjoyed a remarkable experience in Sea Star Journey, a lifetime experience” 

Mr. & Mrs Johanes On board of Sea Star Journey on February 2018

A super holiday. Hard to imagine how it could be better. Fantastic crew. Boat lovely, food amazing. Carlos is amazing, knowledgeable very good. The best guide we ever had. We had a fantastic time.

Mrs. Sharon M. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on May 24, 2018

Muy bien, he disfrutado mucho mucho del viaje. Muchas gracias por un viaje inolvidable.

Mr. Jhon C. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star  Journey on May 24, 2018

We appreciate everything.  The crew did to make a visit so enjoyable. Daniel does an amazing job and we had great support from all the staff. We feel very lucky to have Carlos as our guide.

Mr. Timothy S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 20, 2018

Fabulous time. We could not be more satisfied and thankful. Delicious food I thought we were going to lose some weight, but I guess we gained instead (haha). They made us a special cake for anniversary. Thank you for making our 44th Anniversary special. Everyone went out of their way to be of service and kindness to all. Gracias.

Mrs. Marsha D. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 20, 2018

“Could not have been better. The entire crew was kind + very professional. Carlos was the best guide in our 3 ½ weeks. My only negative comment, is that I am not able to stay longer.

Mrs. Sue S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 20, 2018

Absolutely fantastic. Expeditions were terrific. We will want to come back. The crew awesome, very helpful, great services.”

Mr. Charles A. (BRT)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 15, 2018

It was fantastic, great time. Everything was great. Crew and guide were awesome. We are having, a blast.”

Mr. David U. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 15, 2018

It was excellent. I do not want to leave. The guide was excellent, crew fantastic. I want to come back.

Mrs. Kyle O (AUS)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 15, 2018

 As I sit here at the balcony of cabin 7 looking at the beautiful world. Listening to the water sound behind me. I am filled with gratitude to have the opportunity to experience something like this. No pictures or series would ever come close to scratching the surface as to what my wife and I have seen and felt the last the last 4 days. There is an incredible connection and abundance of life filled in the silence when one sits and listens meanwhile there is non stop diversity and adventure in between the spaces. This trip could not have been more perfect. My wife and I have called each other babies ever since we began dating and watching a documentary on NatGeo where we found and were enamored by the birds. It seemed fitting that we renew our love when coming “ home ” to see them for ourselves. She had no idea. Luckily there was a 20 something-year-old couple on board and when we were told to go to the top deck, it provides a great diversion as she thought it was going to be a proposal. Nope. It was for us. On may 8th in our 8th year of marriage (8 being a sign of infinity to us) and home of the blue-footed boobies in the Galapagos Islands, we reaffirmed our love and devotion to one another. It was perfect. Thank you to the crew, our guide Sol and Daniel for exceeding all of our expectations! Wow wow wow. Muchas Gracias.

The DEWS (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 10 2018

Excellent trip! Loved a lot in our brief stay. Crew helpful and friendly and attentive with everything.

Mr. Mrtyn Mc. D (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 10 2018

The trip wonderful, beyond our expectatives. The guide wonderful, sheanswers everything that we asked. We had a wonderful time! Lots of activities. Amazing staff.

Mr. Dereck N. (CA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 10 2018

Professional + accomodating crew. Daniel does an exeptional job. The guide great she was delightful. Our room very nice. Service excellent.We had the time of our lives.

Mr. Stalin S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 06 2018

Crew very friendly + helpful. Beautiful wild life. I trully recomend it.

Mrs. Bernadette D. (IRL)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 06 2018

Everything was very good. Everybody is very nice. We really enjoy it. Thank you.

Mrs. Margareta N. (CA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 06 2018

Everything was excellent. Special mention to Daniel the cruise director, who wear our of his way to see to our comfort. The other members of the crew were excellent.

Mr. Dilip V. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 01 2018

The boat/crew/guide were excellent, making a wonderful experience that will live long in the memory.

Mrs. Brooke Q. (UK)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 01 2018

The cruise was completely wonderful. Totally exceed our expectations. Hanzel the guide was very good and pacient. His explanations were beautiful. Recomended very highly. Every member of the crew do a perfect job. Wonderful time.

Mrs. Abigail H. (UK)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on May 01 2018

We enjoyed, it was beyond our expectations. It was an incredible journey, the boat is clkean, we are looking forward to the next part. I like that the staff takes care of each one and is very helpful, you should be proud of it.

Mrs. Cristhie S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 26 2018

The cruise was great. The guide is very good, very knowleadgeable. It was wonderful trip, we had great time. The staff looks happy to work here.

Mr. Eric S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 26 2018

The cruise was perfect, everything was perfect. Amazing cruise director, amazing guide, fantastic food, we really enjoy it, thank you for this experience.

Ms. Maja. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 26 2018

The cruise was great, we love it. The guide was good, food was good too. Daniel was great he help us with everythig, very very good. Carlos was good, everybody love Carlos. Everything was good. I put excellent in all the survey, thanks.

Mr. Mario S. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 22 2018

We could not have had better experience here. Every member of the crew, was friendly, profesional and efficient. They made our dream trip very special.”

Mrs. Patricia B. (CA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 22 2018

Great boat, very spacious. Very friendly + very helpful staff. We enjoy it very very much. The staff fantastic, the room really spacious. The guide terrific, very enjoyable, he was funny.”

Mrs. Cynthia M. (AUS)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 22 2018

“The cruise was excellent, absolutely excellent from the start to the end. Very impressive service all helpful and friendly, smiling, hard working. They made the trip a great pleasure.  Daniel is an excellent tour director. Carlos great captain. We truly recomend it we are very  happy.” 

Mrs. Deidre S (UK)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 17 2018

“The rooms and food were above and beyond expectation. The extra care taken to accomodate our vegetarian daughter was also greatly appreciated. The hospitality and profesionalism was truly amazing. All our expectations were met.” 

Mr. Chris N. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 17 2018

“The boat was beyond my expectations. The chef really excellent at food presentation. The cruise was fabolous. Crew and service excellent and Hanzel the guide was excellen too. I would highly recommended the Sea Star Journey. My favorite part was the late afternoon dingy rides.” 

Ms. Karen (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 17 2018

“The cruise was perfect. The guide were very good, Muy buenos. The food were very good, we had a wonderful time.” 

Mrs. Astrid F (DEU)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 12 2018

” We had a wonderful time! Great food. Great crew!” 

Mr. Gari I. (USA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 08 2018

We love the trip. The crew and everyone were very friendly. An exeptional trip we would hapilly recomend to anyone.” 

Mr. Victor & Mrs. Robin V. (UK)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 08 2018

 “The cruise I wolud said fantastic. We had a fabolous time. Great food with variety.  Hanzel the guide was very knowleadgeble and good service.In overall everything was fabolous.

Mr. Nicholas H. (NZ)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 03 2018

The cruise was excellent, there were perfect. Mirely was lovely, Hanzel an exceptional guide, driver very good. All employees are excellent at their jobs. Our trip was perfect. And we were so well looked after.”

Mrs. Paty L. (CA)

On board of  Sea Star Journey on April 03 2018

” We had a fantastic time here in the cruise. The crew was good, the service was very good. We love everything. We enjoyed the foodit was tasty. The guide is very knowleadgeable, he was very good, he was taking care of everyone and he was watching every time that everyone follow him.

Mrs. Claire G. (BRT)

On board of Sea Star Journey on April 03 2018

“This has been a dream come true for all of us! An unbeliavable cruise. Crew, guide and Mirely were wonderful. Thank you all for making us feel so special. Can not wait to visit again.

Mr. Benjamin C. (USA)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 25 2018

“The cruise was amazing, food was wonderful. The guide is very knowledgeable. Fantastic time aboard thak you so much for such a memorable time.”
Mrs. Lavinia K. (BRT) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 25 2018

” So many awe inspiring moments. Loved the food. Fantastic crew”

Mrs. Mary K. (AUS)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 25 2018

 “Thank you for making our first overseas holidays. One to remember! I will be telling all my friends.”

Ms Brienna P. & Mr Mitch L. (AUS)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 20 2018

 ” It was a wonderful cruise , delightly time, we enjoyed. The boat is in beautiful conditions. Food is excelent, amazing I could said, good quality and variety. Thanks for this. We can tell that you train them very well, they are happy on what they do, good job and thanks again for this wonderful experience.”

Fay D. & Ivor A. (USA)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 20 2018

“Our guide Hanzel has an incredibe knowledge and Mirelly and Hugo are great hosts. We felt really confortable. Crew is doing a good job! Food really good and crew explained very well Ecuadorian food.”

Mrs. Cornelia G. & Mr. Simon M.(SWI)

On board of Sea Star Journey on March 20 2018

” The trip was very nice, very well organized. Miguel our guide was very colaborative, he always answer all our questions, Mirely the host is almost perfect, good food.” 

Mr. Clarence (AUS) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 15 2018

The cruise was absolutely wonderful, all the crew and the staff, especially Mirely was excellent. The food was delicious, it taste very fresh and the chef cook specially for us, I am very happy.” 

Mrs. Latha H. (USA) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 15 2018

” It has been a fantastic and unforgettable 6 days and I have enjoyed every minute of the tour here” 

Mrs. Elizabeth H. (Dannish) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 11 2018

 “It was a nice trip, the guide is amazing. We had no problem at all. We enjoy it soo much.” 

Mr. Albert P. (USA) On board of Sea Star Journey on March 06 2018

 ¨I enjoyed a remarkable experience in Sea Star Journey, a lifetime experience” 

Mr. & Mrs Johanes On board of Sea Star Journey on February 2018