593 2867 832 - USA & Canada 18007470567
Top
Seaman Journey reviews | What our passengers say?
fade
12585
page-template-default,page,page-id-12585,mkd-core-1.1.1,mkdf-social-login-1.1,mkdf-tours-1.3,voyage-ver-1.3,mkdf-smooth-scroll,mkdf-smooth-page-transitions,mkdf-ajax,mkdf-grid-1300,mkdf-blog-installed,mkdf-header-standard,mkdf-sticky-header-on-scroll-up,mkdf-default-mobile-header,mkdf-sticky-up-mobile-header,mkdf-dropdown-slide-from-left,mkdf-medium-title-text,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
Seaman Journey Galapagos Cruise

Seaman Journey Reviews 2018

“It was great thank you very much for asking. Just the weather was not that good, but there is something you can not do everything. The guide Camilo is a great guide; he is very knowledgeable and friendly, he explained everything that we saw, he answers everything that we asked.  The crew was helpful and very friendly. The boat was nice and clean. I enjoyed it very much. Adiós.”

Mrs. Lisa B. (AUS)

On board of Seaman Journey on  September 17 – September 21  2018

 

“The cruise was all good; Camilo is a great guide. All was perfect. Cabina bellísima, muy bonita, si todo muy bien. Gracias por todo adiós.”

Mrs. Giulia P. (ITA)

On board of Seaman Journey on  September 17 – September 21  2018

 

“Está todo bien, gracias, servicio y guía muy bien, la gente en el barco muy bien, gracias.”

Mrs. Christine D. (CHE)

On board of Seaman Journey on  September 14 – September 17  2018

 

“Fantastic, very good, service and guide was outstanding. The food was very good. We really enjoyed the trip. I will highly recommend it.”

Mr. Erin D. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on  September 14 – September 17  2018

 

“It was excellent. I really enjoyed, no problem, Camilo is very passionate and friendly. Even better than I expected, thank you very much.”

Mrs. Adrianavalona T. (MAL)

On board of Seaman Journey on  September 07 – September 14  2018

 

“The cruise is fantastic Camilo knows a lot, is easy to follow him. We wanted to thank you very much for the upgrade. The crew was fantastic, and they were helpful and respectful. More than expectation. Everything was fine, thank you so much.”

Mr, Donald S. (AUS)

On board of Seaman Journey on  September 07 – September 14  2018

 

“It has been an excellent trip. Both guides were good. The service on board was really nice and efficient. We enjoy ourself on this cruise.”

Mrs. Linda H. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  September 03 – September 07  2018

 

“It was really well, good food, the guide was nice. Excellent service. Nothing to complaint about it.”

Mr, Jesper V. (DNK)

On board of Seaman Journey on September 03 – September 07 2018

 

“Amazing time, the service was fantastic, they were really efficient and friendly. Camilo is a great guide he is very knowledgeable, he is awesome. He prepared everything very well. A very well organized trip.”

Mrs. Joanne W. (AUS )

On board of Seaman Journey on August 31 – September 03 2018

 

“It has been an excellent trip. Both guides were good. The service on board was really nice and efficient. We enjoy ourself on this cruise.”

Mrs. Linda H. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 31 – September 03 2018

 

“We have an amazing week. Wonderful trip, thank you. First class service, the guide was very good. Really well organized, we enjoyed thank you for everything.”

Mrs. Moira A. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 24 – August 31 2018

 

“I have visited the Galapagos before and this trip far the best it was spectacular, amazing I could say. I can not say a bad thing. Crew members and guide were lovely, they are excellent, they look happy they are very passionate about what they’re doing. But nothing else than that. We really enjoyed it very much. Thank you.”

Ms. Carine S. (CAN)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 24 – August 31 2018

 

“This was the trip of the lifetime. Obviously, the Seaman and wildlife were amazing but the crew was the difference element, they treated us like family. I will remember this trip forever.”

Mr. Jacob P. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 20 – August 24 2018

 

“Fantastic really good cruise. The crew did a wonderful job, they accomplish all the request that we have. Marcos was very good, he answers anything that we have asked. If I would ever come back again I will repeat this amazing experience. I will recommend it back home, I really enjoyed myself in the cruise. I am vegan, I was so impressed with all the food. I could eat on the boat.”

Mrs. Casey P. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 20 – August 25 2018

 

“Great experience, a great guide we are very satisfied. Great service during all the 3-day trip. The food was good, different things each day, everything was delicious, everyone liked.”

Mr. Jasper F. (DEU)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 17 – August 20 2018

 

“Everything has been perfect. The tour was very good. The service was really perfect, friendly and helpful. The guide Marco was brilliant, he did a good job guiding. He knows a lot. We enjoyed, good e¡organization, as I told you everything perfect.”

Ms. Daniela F. (DEU)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 17 – August 20 2018

 

“Special mention to the guide that was very invested to provide us a wonderful trip, to the barman that took the time to explain all his knowledge. And to the cleaning staff that made an excellent job.”

Mr. Umberto (ITA)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 10 – August 17 2018

 

“Journey Just a remarkable cruise with a passionate guide and a service 100 % perfect. Thanks, guys.”

Mr. Mathieu B. (FRA)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 10 – August 17 2018

 

“Excellent cruise, the crew was really good, lovely people. Very nice people, they represent the best of Ecuador. The guide is a very nice person and knowledgeable.  The food better than we expected. Thank you very much for this amazing trip.”

Mrs. Clairmonte B. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 06 – August 10 2018

 

“Amazing cruise, Camilo is fantastic, he really knows everything, he was very friendly and helpful. Nothing to complaint, the only thing I would change is the itinerary of today it starts too early haha, everything else was good, actually the whole itinerary very good, we saw a lot of wildlife, I really enjoy to see blue-footed boobies.”

Mrs. Clairmonte B. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 06 – August 10 2018

 

“The cruise was perfect. Everything great. Camilo very informative and friendly. The food really good and service nice and helpful. Nothing to complaint about. Thank you.”

Mr. Timothee S (FRA)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 03 – August 06 2018

 

“The cruise was very good, very good guide, he knows a lot of the animals, the plants, and a lot of the islands in general. The service on board, really nice, very friendly crew. I will do it again, it was a really wonderful time.”

Mrs. Denise D (DEU)

On board of Seaman Journey on August 03 – August 06 2018

 

“Outstanding! The crew really good. Camilo the best guide in Galapagos. All the service on board was excellent. The food is delicious. Thank you for treating us like family.”

Mr. William D. (SWI)

On board of Seaman Journey on July 27 – August 03 2018

 

“Excellent way to see the Galapagos I have wanted to come here and it was a memorable experience. Impressed with Camilo knowledge and nice touch with the towels. Great food. We will do it again.”

Mrs. Penelope H. (AUS)

On board of Seaman Journey on  July 27 – August 03 2018

 

“The cruise was amazing, we really enjoyed. The guide was brilliant very good! Fantastic crew and service on board. Thank you.”

Mrs. Jayne S. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  July 20 – July 27 2018

 

“It was an excellent cruise. The guide very knowledgeable, gentle, responsible, the best.  The members of the crew very hard working, collaborative, always ready to help. Good food. We did not repeat any food. We gain some pounds. I can not stop said thank you very much for this trip.”

Mr. Roshan S. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on  July 20 – July 27 2018

 

“Honestly, it was the best holiday – trip that I ever had in my life. Marco was so smart and nice, the best guide. Perfect service everything we ask for was done. It was perfect trip.”

Ms. Anastacia C. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  July 13 – July 20 2018

 

“Very good cruise. The guide and all the staff was kind. We repeat the Seaman, we did it 2 years ago. This time was the best. Perfect experience by far the best guide. The food was good, great service. Everything on the boat was just perfect.”

Mr. Joachim H. (DEU)

On board of Seaman Journey on  July 13 – July 20 2018

 

“Absolutely fantastic. The crew was really nice very charmful and helpful. The cruise and cabin were very good. Very nice. Marco was fantastic he is very knowledgeable, we will recommend to other friends.”

Mrs. Rosalyn S. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 29 – July 06 2018

 

“The cruise was super, everything very good. Everyone on the boat was really nice. Wonderful guide ever. Everything was perfect thank you.”

Mr. Lao W. (KOR)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 25 – June 06 2018

 

“Our cruise was great, very nice. The crew was really helpful and nice too. Camilo very good, he is a good guide, kind of funny sometimes, thank you.”

Mrs. Magdalena K. (CHE)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 25 – June 29 2018

 

“Everything was great, the food an guide very good. I really like it.”

Mrs. Arianne (CHE)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 25 – June 29 2018

 

“It was a very good cruise it was fantastic. We really enjoy the food. No cons. We had a really good time. Better than we expected.”

Mrs. Clara H. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 22 – June 25 2018

 

“Fantastic, we are going to recommend it to every friend back home. The guide happy, joyful, great sense of humour. The food fantastic. I would do this trip again. Every need was met.”

Mrs. Barbara N. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 22 – June 25 2018

 

“It was a fantastic, wonderful in this first part. I can not think in anything to be better. We look forward to another few days, thank you for everything. “

Ms. Mazor U. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 15 – June 22 2018

 

“It has been very good. A very positive crew and Camilo. We really enjoyed him. The food was good and very tasty.  It has been a good week. “

Mr. Renard B. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 15 – June 22 2018

 

“Very very good, wonderful. The service was very good. The food amazing. I can not believe the variety they had here. The guide was very good. It can not be better. “

Mrs. Racher R. (AUS)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 08 – June 15 2018

 

“Very good, everything went really fine. The guide was good, Camilo is really good at doing his job. Excellent service, really helpful crew. We enjoyed being at the SEAMAN. “

Mr. Hans D. (DEU)

On board of Seaman Journey on  June 08 – June 15 2018

 

“It was a good time, the guide is very very knowleadgeable, patient we really enjoy him. The food was good to. The crew is amazing. We hope to come back again.”

Ms. Fiona M. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 28 – June 01 2018

 

” The cruise was fabulous, great service and guide were good. Everything was wonderful. I am vegetarian and they did special dishes for me, there is something you do not see in other parts. Thak you.”

Mrs. Jeannette W. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 28 – June 01 2018

 

“Absolutely brilliant, beyond our expectations, the guide is excellent, very knowledgeable, informative and interactive, he arrange everything with the crew to the be the best cruise in the islands.

Mrs. Joanna H. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 28 – June 01 2018

 

“The whole thing was excellent. We did lots of interesting things. The crew really helpful and friendly. Marco is an outstanding guide, we had make a lot of research and all the reviews were good. But this trip was beyond what we expected. Excellent trip.

Mr. Christopher D. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 25 – May 28 2018

 

“Everything was great, the crew is superb. Marco exeptional. The food was very good, beautiful trip. We hope to come back again.

Mrs. Janeth S. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 25 – May 28 2018

 

“It was a very good cruise. Excellent crew. The guide was magnificent. Very good food. We had been 10 days and the cruise was great.

Mr. David C. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 18 – May 28 2018

 

“The cruise was absolutely perfet. It was a fantastic. Certainly one of the best Holiday. The cruise was always looking for our safety, they are very freindly and provide a good service. Marco knows a lot of biology. Food was great we enjoyed it I am afraid we gain weight (hahaha).

Mrs. Susa O. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 18 – May 25 2018

 

“Food services was great. Chef Rony make vegetarians dishes for my vegetarian wife. Marco is an excellent guide. The whole service is really good.

Mr. Jhon W. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 18 – May 25 2018

 

“Everything was perfect, outstanding, brilliant. The crew took care of me, with my broken uncle,. The food was great, all the crew were very helpful. Marco is an incredible guide, he is very passionate, and knowleadgeable. I am glad he was our guide,  make everything to make us felt happy and he succed. Very good job. Thanks to the company that had make a wonderful trip.

Mr. Neil P. (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 18 – May 25 2018

 

“Everything was fine, perfect. The food is wonderful. Perfect could not ask for better crew and guide. loved the experience. Gracias amigo.

Mr. Roger L. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 14 – May 18 2018

 

“Marco was a fantastic guide. The staff was helpful, courteous, and efficient in every way. A fabulous experience.

Mrs. Kathi S. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 14 – May 18 2018

 

“The cruise exceeded our expectations. Fabulous food. Great guide, very very clean, they always concern about our safety. Everything outstanding.

Mr. Jhon K (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 14 – May 18 2018

 

“My dream come true. It was wonderful. 

Mr. Eddy D. (BEL)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 04 – May 14 2018

 

“Organization was more than perfect. Cook excellent. Guide Superb. Crew Absolutely top. Thanks.

Mrs. Marie C (BEL)

On board of Seaman Journey on  May 04 – May 14 2018

 

The cruise was fabolous, everything was fabolous. The crew and the guide were wonderful and helpful.

Mr. Christopher J (AUS)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 27 –  May 04 2018

 

Everything went good at the cruise. Wonderful trip, boat was really fine. Camilo was excellent.

Mrs. Diana H. (DEU)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 27 –  May 04 2018

 

Nothing else could be better at the cruise. Excellent guide all the excursions were good. It was a fabolous time.

Mr. William S. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 27 –  May 04 2018

It was great cruise. Very good, thank you. The guide is knowleadgeable and crew very helpful. Food good. Thank you.

Mrs. Alexandra P. (UK)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 20-27 2018

It was fantastic. Everyboy was really nice. Thank you so much, the people si wonderful. We were in a beutiful part of the world with a fantastic group of people. They took such a good care. I will definitely, recomended it. Thank you very much again. I really enjoy it.

Mr. Richard M. (UK)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 20-27 2018

It was a wonderful trip. Lovely crew, great guide. Thank you everything was good and well organized. Well trained crew. No wifi good.”

Mrs. Evelyn M. (AUS)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 20-27 2018

 The boat, the experience were good, we did enjoyed. Lovely crew and guide, thank you.”

Mrs. Carolina W. (UK)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 16-20 2018

Everything excellent thank you.”

Mr. Daniel T. (UK)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 16-20 2018

The boat was very good. The food was good. The guide very good. The crew was excellent no complaints.”

Ms. Angela T. (AT)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 16-20 2018

It was very great, I did enjoy. Everything was fine. The crew was very sweat and very informative. I really will recomend the cruise.”

Mrs. Valentina C . (CHE)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 13-16 2018

It was great cruise, we enjoyed, the food was good, the crew and guide were excellent.”

Mr. Xiaohong. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 13-16 2018

The cruise was great. All good food, guide cruise. The boat was in good shape. We are very happy.”

Mrs. Alexis. (AUS)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 13-16 2018

Everything was excellent, the food, the guide and the crew was excellent. I will do it again, thank you.”

Mr. James P. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 06-13 2018

The cruise was excellent, thank you very much, the food was good, it was a good time.”

Mr. Dennis V. (UK)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 06-13 2018

Everything was good, the staff on board was excellent, it was fun to see them enjoying their work. My cabin was wonderful; our guide was fantasticing.”

Mrs. Ann P. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on April 06-13 2018

 

 “Everything was fine. We had a wonderful time. The food was excellent. And the guide was very knoleadgeable. No problems at all. The crew and the group were very friendly. Wonderful time.”

Mrs. Heidi S. (UK)

On board of Seaman Journey on March 30- April 06 2018

“Everything was wonderful at the cruise. No complaints, great vacation time. We are very happy. The food was good, the guide too and the ship great. We just have a great time.”

Mr. Laura M. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on March 30- April 06 2018

 “It was quite perfect. The food is exceptional. The guide and the crew were good. Everything went good.”

Mr. Robert S. (DEU)

On board of Seaman Journey on March 30- April 06 2018

Wonderful, lovely trip, very nice. Camilo was awesome guide, very informative and knowledge, we saw penguins, sharks, we saw everything, the food was good, we try some local things. Good job. Thanks for calling.”

Mrs. Ann P. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on March 23-30 2018

“It was absolutely fantastic. The crew was sensational, they took control of every need that we had. I will recomended to every one that I know.”

Mr. Laurens D. (USA)

On board of Seaman Journey on March 23-30 2018

“Absolutely wonderful, the crew was fabolous, very lovely and professional, they took care with so kindness. The food was very good. Everything was wonderful.”

Ms. Vivienne. S (BRT)

On board of Seaman Journey on March 23-30 2018

Absolutely fantastic, loved every minute, the crew were perfect. Can I come back? The guide was wonderful, he did a great job.”

Mrs. Lydia O. (BRT)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 23-30 2018

 “Exceeded all expectations. The guide was phenomenal. Wonderful memories made and will definetely recomended! Thank you .”

Mrs. Alisson & Mr. Norman B. (BRT)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 19-23 2018

 

 “Amazing service, great crew and guide. Amazing experience. Great snorkeling, we wish to stay longer. Completely perfect. Thank you.”

Mr. Hardeep D. (BRT)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 19-23 2018

 

 “It was an amazing holiday made extra special by a wonderful boat & crew. Keep up the good work.”

Mrs. Sarah & Mr. Simon. (BRT)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 19-23 2018

 

 “Our trip was absolutely wonderful, food was super. Great guide Camilo is fabolous. The staff in the boart is great too. We had beautiful moments.”

Mrs. Katharine & Mr Jhon L. (REU)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 16-19 2018

 

 “Absolutely wonderful trip. The food was fantastic, the crew was amazing, aboslutely great trip.”

Mrs. Gail & Mr. David J. (REU)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 09-19

2018

 

 ” It has been very well. The food was ok. The crew was very good. All the excursions were beautiful. We loved everything. I could said a perfect trip. I will recommend you.”

Mrs. Angeline & Mr. Edwin P. (NED)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 09-19 2018

 

 ” It was an excellent trip, the best that I ever took. Excellent food, the guide Camilo was the best, he is excellent. I am glad that I had travel wih my family in this awesome trip.”

Mr. Bruce P. (USA)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 09-16 2018

 

 “The cruise was brilliant with excellent food, the guide was very good. A lovely trip, everyhting was perfect “

Mr. Rodney & Mrs. Josephine R. (REU)
On board of Seaman Journey on March 09-16 2018

 

 “I loved the experience. Galapagos is just amazing. The best decision ever. The crew was very kind and helped with everything we needed”

Mr. & Mrs Abrashja
On board of Seaman Journey on February 2018